Previous Meetings

Previous Annual Scientific Meetings

2014 The Hilton Hotel, Auckland
2013 The Langham Hotel, Melbourne
2012 Sails in the Desert Resort, Uluru
2011 Intercontinental Hotel, Sydney
2010 Seaworld Resort, Gold Coast
2009 City Hall, Newcastle, NSW
2008 Stamford Grand Glenelg, Adelaide
2007 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
2006 Jupiter's Hotel and Casino, Townsville
2005 Duxton Hotel, Wellington
2004 Chifley on Northbourne, Canberra
2003 Esplanade Hotel, Fremantle
2002 Stamford Grand, Glenelg, Adelaide
2001 Windsor Hotel, Melbourne
2000 Centra Hotel, Auckland
1999 Manly Pacific Parkroyal Hotel, Sydney
1998 Sheraton Towers Southgate Hotel, Melbourne
1997 Manly Pacific Parkroyal Hotel, Sydney   
1996 Manly Pacific Parkroyal Hotel, Sydney 
1995 Sheraton Towers Southgate Hotel, Melbourne
1994 Sheraton Hobart Hotel, Hobart
1993 Terrace Inter-Continental Hotel, Adelaide
1992 Sea World Nara Resort, Gold Coast
1991 Ramada Renaissance Hotel, Sydney
1990 Green Lane Hospital, Auckland
1989 Royal Australasian College of Surgeons, Melbourne
1988 Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide
1987 Hilton Hotel, Melbourne
1986 Hilton Hotel, Sydney
1985 Hilton Hotel, Melbourne
1984 Travelodge Hotel, Sydney