Members

E-mail addresses of ANZCP members

The names in this list are provided by members and are only listed by specific request. Your name will not appear here unless you specifically request it. To add, change or remove your details, send a message to the ANZCP Webmaster.

Mark Adams madams@mail.rah.sa.gov.au
Mark Ambrose rewarm@optusnet.com.au
Grace Agbulos mgagbulos@gmail.com
Peter Angelopoulos Peter.Angelopoulos@mh.org.au
Rob Baker rob.baker@health.sa.gov.au
Sharyn Baker  (private) bakernet@westnet.com.au
 sharyn.baker@health.wa.gov.au 
Viswanath.belavi vbelavi@gmail.com
Martin Bennett  martin.bennett@rch.org.au
Jack Bhana jackb@ihug.co.nz
Daryl Birchler daryljoanne@yahoo.co.nz
Monique Brouwer mobrouwer@live.com.au
Jill Burrows jillburrows@maynehealth.com
John Cannata john.cannata@svhm.org.au
Jude Clark judec@adhb.govt.nz
Kaye Collins pkcollins@internode.on.net
Terry Connolly terence.connolly@bigpond.com
Len Cooper Leonard.Cooper@ccdhb.org.nz
Melanie Couyant mcouyant@bigpond.com
Andrew Dinale adinale@stvincents.com.au
John Dittmer john.dittmer1@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Taryn Evans taryn.evans@mater.org.au
Peter Frantzis Peter.Frantzis@health.sa.gov.au
Ken Gall Kenneth.Gall@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
(private) ken.gall@bigpond.com
Val Haripershad

Val.Haripershad@ccdhb.org.nz

Lesley Hines lesley.hines@bigpond.com
Alison Horton A.Horton@mh.org.au
Stephen Horton hortons@cryptic.rch.unimelb.edu.au
Nathan Ibbot nathani@adhb.govt.nz
Rae Kelly rae.kelly@health.wa.gov.au
Andrew Lahanas andrew.lahanas@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Kate Kingsford Smith kate.kingsfordsmith@gmail.com
Bruno Marino brumarask@hotmail.com
Keith Mason k_mason@bigpond.net.au
Charles McDonald charles_mcdonald@health.qld.gov.au
Michael McDonald mmcdonald@perfusionservices.com.au
Craig McDougal craigmcdougal@hotmail.com
James McMillan mcmillan@perfusionservices.com.au
Antony McMillan Tony.McMillan@wakefield.co.nz
G Maheshkumar gmaheshkumar25@gmail.com
Mark Mennen M.Mennen@alfred.org.au
Russell Miller perfman@ihug.co.nz
Ray Miraziz r_miraziz@yahoo.com.au
Christopher Morley chrismo@BarwonHealth.org.au
Richard Newland richard.newland@fmc.sa.gov.au
Patrick O'Neill Patrick.ONEILL@svhm.org.au
Jane Ottens jottens@acha.org.au
Kendal O'Reilly kendalo@BarwonHealth.org.au
Killian O'Shaughnessy killian@bigpond.com
Kieron Potger extracorporeal@gmail.com
Arthur Preovolos arthur.preovolos@gmail.com
Stuart Prince Stuart.Prince@health.wa.gov.au
Monica Rosenberg monica.rosenberg@rch.org.au
Andrew Sanderson asanderson@acha.org.au
Helen Scarrott Helen_Scarrott@health.qld.gov.au
Bradley Schultz bradley.schultz@rch.org.au
Matt Sheminant matthew.sheminant@health.wa.gov.au
Private mattsh@bigpond.net.au
Garry Smith Garry.Smith@healthscope.com.au      
Private Garry.Smith@optusnet.com.au
Joanne Southwell southdoor@bigpond.com
Rona Steel ronasteel@yahoo.com
Ray Swart r.swart@bigpond.com
Clarke Thuys thuysc@cryptic.rch.unimelb.edu.au
Jim Vahaviolos jvahavi1@mail.rah.sa.gov.au
Jon Van den Berg jon.vandenberg@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sara Varghese Sara.Varghese@act.gov.au
Gary Walker gary.walker@act.gov.au
Michael Whitburn Michael.Whitburn@mh.org.au.
Jery Whitworth JeryW@adhb.govt.nz
Tim Willcox timw@adhb.govt.nz
Kathryn Wright WrightK@sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Carla Zazulak Carla.Zazulak@health.qld.gov.au
Put your name here! Send a message to the ANZCP Webmaster.